Corporate Counsel Division

Office Hours for All Divisions: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tel. (509) 574-1200

This Corporate Counsel Division provides legal advice to county departments and elected officials and represents the county and county officials in the courts and in administrative proceedings.

Corporate Counsel Prosecuting Attorneys

Don Anderson,Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 211 Yakima County Courthouse
Email don.anderson@co.yakima.wa.us

Daniel Clark, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 211 Yakima County Courthouse
Email daniel.clark@co.yakima.wa.us

Paul McIlrath, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 211 Yakima County Courthouse
Email paul.mcIlrath@co.yakima.wa.us

Josephina Mesa, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 211 Yakima County Courthouse
Email josephina.mesa@co.yakima.wa.us

Stefanie Weigand
, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 211 Yakima County Courthouse
Email stefanie.weigand@co.yakima.wa.us 
  

Corporate Counsel Support Professionals

Cindy Erwin, Paralegal / Claims Administrator
Room 211 Yakima County Courthouse
Email cindy.erwin@co.yakima.wa.us

Stormy Miller, Paralegal / Public Records Officer
Room 211 Yakima County Courthouse
Email stormy.miller@co.yakima.wa.us

Brianne Tucker, Office Specialist
Room 211 Yakima County Courthouse
Email brianne.tucker@co.yakima.wa.us 
 

Return to the main Staff Directory page