General Felony Unit General Felony Unit

The General Felony Unit handles all stages of criminal prosecution - from charging to trial sentence condition violation hearings - in adult felony cases.


General Felony Prosecuting Attorneys

 

Samual Chen, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse 

Email: samuel.chen@co.yakima.wa.us
 
Holai Holbrook, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse 

Email: holai.holbrook@co.yakima.wa.us
 

Steven Jackson, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse 

Email: steven.jackson@co.yakima.wa.us
 

Duane Knittle, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse 

Email: duane.knittle@co.yakima.wa.us
 

Kenneth Ramm, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse 

Email: ken.ramm@co.yakima.wa.us
 

Susie Silverthorn, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse 

Email: susie.silverthorn@co.yakima.wa.us
 

Andrew White, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse 

Email: andrew.white@co.yakima.wa.us


  

 

Felony Support Professionals
 
 

Dina Carrillo, Office Specialist
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse 

Email: dina.carrillo@co.yakima.wa.us
 

Debra Delatorre, Paralegal
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse 

Email: debra.delatorre@co.yakima.wa.us
 

Annie Garent, Office Specialist
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse 

Email: annie.garent@co.yakima.wa.us
 

Heather Gaytan, Office Specialist
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse 

Email: heather.gaytan@co.yakima.wa.us
 

Irene Mendoza, Office Specialist
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse 

Email: irene.mendoza@co.yakima.wa.us

Ruby Mendoza, Office Technician
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse
Email: ruby.mendoza@co.yakima.wa.us
  

Jamie Pessemier, Office Coordinator
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse 

Email: jamie.pessemier@co.yakima.wa.us