Criminal Division - Special Assault Unit Staff

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tel. (509) 574-1210

The Special Assault Unit handles all stages of criminal prosecution - from charging to trial to sentence condition violation hearings - in adult felony special assault cases.

Special Assault Unit Prosecuting Attorneys

Jared Boswell, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney - Supervisor
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email: jared.boswell@co.yakima.wa.us

Julia Davis, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney/Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor (TSRP)
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email: julia.davis@co.yakima.wa.us

Gary Hersey, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email: gary.hersey@co.yakima .wa.us
 
Holai Holbrook, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email: holai.holbrook@co.yakima.wa.us

Steven Jackson, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse
Email: steven.jackson@co.yakima.wa.us
 
Brooke Wright, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email: brooke.wright@co.yakima.wa.us  


Return to the main
Staff Directory page