Support Division

Office Hours for all Divisions: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tel. (509) 574-1300

The Support Division represents the financial interests of children and the state in civil actions relating to support and
parentage in Yakima County, Kittitas, and Grant County.

Support Prosecuting Attorneys

Kacie Maggard, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney, Supervising Attorney Grant County
 
428 1st Ave. N.W.  Ephrata, WA 98823
Email: kacie.maggard@co.yakima.wa.us
Tel. (509) 754-2695 or (800) 638-2747

David Soukup, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney, Supervising Attorney Yakima & Kittitas
117 North 3rd St., Suite 203
Email: david.soukup@co.yakima.wa.us

9/7/22 Neil McPherson, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
117 North 3rd St., Suite 203
Email: neil.mcpherson@co.yakima.wa.us

Patric Smith, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
117 North 3rd St., Suite 203, Yakima, WA 98901 
Email: patric.smith@co.yakima.wa.us


Support Division Support Professionals:

Lorena Barajas, Program Coordinator
117 North 3rd St., Suite 203
Email: lorena.barajas@co.yakima.wa.us

Andrea Bernath, Office Specialist
117 North 3rd St., Suite 203
Email andrea.bernath@co.yakima.wa.us
    
Irene Cosbey, Program Representative
117 North 3rd St., Suite 203
Email: irene.cosbey@co.yakima.wa.us
 
Anita Dilley, Office Specialist
Grant County Office

Email: anita.dilley@co.yakima.wa.us
Tel. (509) 754-2695 or (800) 638-2747

Mary Ann Garcia, Office Specialist
Grant County Office
Email: mary.garcia@co.yakima.wa.us
Tel. (509) 754-2695 or (800) 638-2747

Amy Ruiz, Program Coordinator
Grant County Office
Email: amy.ruiz@co.yakima.wa.us
Tel. (509) 754-2695 or (800) 638-2747

Bernie Gomez, Office Specialist
117 North 3rd St., Suite 203
Email: bernabe.gomez@co.yakima.wa.us

Briana Gonzalez, Office Specialist
117 North 3rd St., Suite 203
Email: briana.gonzalez@co.yakima.wa.us

Jackie McNealy, Program Coordinator
Kittitas County Office
Email: Jacqueline.mcnealy@co.yakima.wa.us
Tel. (509) 962-7521

Kaitlin Mee, Program Coordinator 
117 North 3rd St., Suite 203
Email kaitlin.mee@co.yakima.wa.us
    
Maria Aguillon, Office Coordinator
117 North 3rd St., Suite 203
Email: maria.aguillon@co.yakima.wa.us
 
Anna Tobia
, Office Specialist
117 North 3rd St., Suite 203
Email: anna.tobia@co.yakima.wa.us
    
Jessica Altamirano, Office Specialist 
117 North 3rd St., Suite 203
Email: jessica.altamirano@co.yakima.wa.us 

Leslie Wood, Program Coordinator
117 North 3rd St., Suite 203
Email: leslie.wood@co.yakima.wa.us
    
 

Return to the main Staff Directory page