General Felony Unit General Felony Unit


The General Felony Unit handles all stages of criminal prosecution - from charging to trial sentence condition violation hearings - in adult felony cases.


General Felony Prosecuting Attorneys
   

Brian Aaron,  Chief Criminal Deputy Attorney

Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse

Email: brian.aaron@co.yakima.wa.us 

 

Rogelio Batarao, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney

Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse

Email: Rogelio.batarao@co.yakima.wa.us

Nicholas Barrett
, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney

Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse

Email: Nicholas.barrett@co.yakima.wa.us

 

Quinten Bowman, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse
Email:
quinten.bowman@co.yakima.wa.us

Samuel Chen, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse
Email:
Samuel.chen@co.yakima.wa.us      

Troy Clements, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse
Email:
troy.clements@co.yakima.wa.us  
     

Duane Knittle, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse 

Email: duane.knittle@co.yakima.wa.us
  

Bret Roberts,  Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse 

Email: bret.roberts@co.yakima.wa.us

  

Susie Silverthorn, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse 

Email: susie.silverthorn@co.yakima.wa.us

Heather Thorn, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse
Email: 
heather.thorn@co.yakima.wa.us
   


Felony Program Coordinator

 

 

Debra Delatorre, Program Coordinator
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse 

Email: debra.delatorre@co.yakima.wa.us

 

 

Felony Office Coordinator

  
Jamie Pessemier, Office Coordinator
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse 

Email: jamie.pessemier@co.yakima.wa.us

 

Felony Office Specialists

  Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse
 

Devan Bartlett       Email: devan.bartlett@co.yakima.wa.us 

Dina Carrillo         Email: dina.carrillo@co.yakima.wa.us

Annie Garent         Email: annie.garent@co.yakima.wa.us 

Mikayla Johnson   Email: mikayla.johnson@co.yakima.wa.us 

Irene Mendoza       Email: irene.mendoza@co.yakima.wa.us