Hours & Locations, Parking

Please note: After the building closes for the day, access to individual courtrooms that are still in session remain open. Please let the security desk know what courtroom or trial you are wishing to go to.
  1. Main Office
  2. Juvenile Office
  3. Jury Office
Yakima County Clerk
128 North 2nd Street, Room 323
Yakima WA  98901
Phone: 509-574-1430
MAP


Hours
(Except Holidays)
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Juror & Public Parking Map (PDF)
  1. 2021 Holidays
  2. 2022 Holidays

2021 Holidays & Closures

2021 Holiday
Day Date
New Years Day
Friday January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Day
Monday January 18, 2021
President's Day
Monday February 15, 2021
Memorial Day
Monday May 31, 2021
Independence Day (Observed)
Monday July 5, 2021
Labor Day
Monday September 6, 2021
Veteran's Day
Thursday November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Thursday November 25, 2021
Day Following Thanksgiving
Friday November 26, 2021
Christmas Day (Observed)
Friday December 24, 2021