Hours & Locations, Parking

Please note: After the building closes for the day, access to individual courtrooms that are still in session remain open. Please let the security desk know what courtroom or trial you are wishing to go to.
  1. Main Office
  2. Juvenile Office
  3. Jury Office
Yakima County Clerk
128 North 2nd Street, Room 323
Yakima WA  98901
Phone: 509-574-1430
MAP


Hours
(Except Holidays)
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Juror & Public Parking Map (PDF)
  1. 2020 Holidays
  2. 2021 Holidays

2020 Holidays & Closures

2020 Holiday
Day Date
New Years Day
Wednesday January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Day
Monday January 20, 2020
President's Day
Monday February 17, 2020
Memorial Day
Monday May 25, 2020
Independence Day
Friday July 3, 2020
Labor Day
Monday September 7, 2020
Veteran's Day
Wednesday November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving
Thursday November 26, 2020
Day Following Thanksgiving
Friday November 27, 2020
Christmas Day
Friday December 25, 2020